Term Dates

Term dates for 2019/2020

Please see the term dates for 2019/20 now the non-pupil dates have been finalised:

 

Autumn Term 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November 2019

Non-Pupil Days:         Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Spring Term 

Monday 6th January  2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term:                   Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Non-Pupil Day:           Monday 6th January 2020

 

Summer Term 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Thursday 23rd July 2020

Half Term:                    Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June 2020

Bank Holiday:              Friday 8th May 2020

Non-Pupil Days:          Tuesday 2nd June and Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

 

Term dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term 

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term:                   Monday 26th October  – Friday 30th October 2020

Non-Pupil Days:         Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Spring Term 

Tuesday 5th January  2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term:                   Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Non-Pupil Day:           Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Summer Term 

Monday 12th April 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half Term:                    Friday 28th May – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday:              Monday 3rd May 2021

Non-Pupil Days:          Monday 7th June and Thursday 22nd July 2021